Ihre Gastgeber im Hotel Zur Börse in Hameln

 

 

Katja Güse-Sulimma

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail: k.guese-sulimma@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 9494 401

Fabian Behling

Fabian Behling

Restaurantleiter

E-Mail: f.behling@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 94940

Kai Kunstmann

Küchenchef

E-Mail: k.kunstmann@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 9494404

Lisa Leinemann

Lisa Leinemann

Direktionsassistentin

E-Mail: l.leinemann@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 9494404

Marie Lemke

Marie Lemke

Konditorin

E-Mail: m.lemke@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 21553

Stefanie Unger

Stefanie Unger

Hotelleiterin

E-Mail: s.unger@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 9494404

Sandra Schmoll

Sandra Schmoll

Bankettverkauf

E-Mail: s.schmoll@hotel-zur-boerse.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5151 9494 403

Copyrights © 2022 Hotel zur Börse Hameln. All Rights reserved.